Terms of Use

terms and conditions

A. General
VINCENT & MARINO Apartments 2019 (hereinafter referred to as "V&M") is the operator of the Internet portal with the URL https://www.vincent-marino.de. On this presentation platform, V&M offers the opportunity to rent holiday apartments. The following general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to all services offered by V&M. V&M does not recognize any other terms and conditions.

B. Conclusion of a contract
A guest's booking request is sent directly to V&M. Any further communication takes place exclusively between V&M and guest or between guest and host. The guest books his accommodation directly on the V&M homepage. By booking, the guest accepts the prices and all other conditions. The accommodation contract between the guest and host is concluded with payment and booking. The final price is paid - depending on the guest's choice - in advance using various online payment tools. A cash payment on site only takes place in extremely rare cases and can only be guaranteed on explicit request. Changes to a booking or subsequent booking are possible, provided they are BEFORE the day of arrival.

C. Liability
The liability of V&M towards the guest is - as far as legally permissible - excluded. In particular, V&M are not liable for damage caused by the guest to the host or vice versa. According to the current state of technology, data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and / or available at all times. V&M therefore does not guarantee the constant and uninterrupted accessibility of its internet portal and is not liable for failures based on technical and electronic errors over which V&M has no influence. If, in exceptional cases, V&M cannot provide booked accommodation due to short-term changes, V&M will endeavor to find other accommodation. If there is no equivalent accommodation, the guest must be satisfied with lower quality accommodation. In the event of a deficiency in the accommodation (e.g. significant deviations from the description of the accommodation) upon arrival, the guest will receive a partial or full reimbursement of any already paid accommodation price from the payee (V&M) with immediate notification of the deficiency, depending on the degree of deviation.

D. Cancellations / Revocation
In the event of a booking being canceled, the following cancellation costs apply to the final price:
 80 percent on the day of arrival,
 1 to 8 days before arrival 50 percent,
 9 to 14 days before arrival 25 percent,
 up to 15 days before arrival free of charge

Special conditions:
If a guest wishes a secure, free cancellation option up to the day of arrival, this can be initiated by paying a special fee. To get this, the  guest MUST inform V&M shortly after making the booking! Cancellations by the host (V&M) are permitted. As a landlord, V&M can exercise its domiciliary rights and refuse or cancel a booking. In this case, V&M must reimburse the guest for the fee paid in full or, in the case of an ongoing trip, proportionally. The guest has no right of revocation.

E. Final provisions
By using the V&M website and associated services, the visitor accepts the general terms and conditions. V&M only recognize their and no other general terms and conditions.

AGB

A. Allgemeines
VINCENT & MARINO Apartments 2019 (im Folgenden „V&M“ genannt) ist Betreiberin des Internetportals mit der URL https://www.vincent-marino.de. Auf dieser Präsentationsplattform bietet V&M die Möglichkeit, Ferienwohnungen zu mieten. Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle von V&M angebotenen Leistungen. V&M erkennt keine anderen AGBs an.

B. Vertragsschluss
Die Buchungsanfrage eines Gastes wird direkt an V&M gerichtet. Auch mögliche weitere Kommunikation findet ausschließlich zwischen V&M und Gast bzw. zwischen Gast und Gastgeber statt. Der Gast bucht seine Unterkunft direkt auf der Homepage von V&M. Durch die Buchung erkennt der Gast die Preise und alle anderen Bedingungen an. Mit der Bezahlung und Buchung kommt der Beherbergungsvertrag zwischen Gast und Gastgeber zustande. Die Bezahlung des Endpreises erfolgt - abhängig von der Auswahl des Gastet - vorab durch diverse Online-Bezahlungstools. Eine Barzahlung vor Ort findet nur in äußerst seltenen Fällen statt und kann nur auf explizite Anfrage gewährleistet werden. Änderungen einer Buchung oder Folgebuchung sind möglich, sofern diese VOR dem Anreisetag liegen.


C. Haftung
Die Haftung von V&M gegenüber dem Gast ist – soweit gesetzlich zulässig - ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere haften V&M nicht für Schäden, die der Gast dem Gastgeber oder umgekehrt zufügt. Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. V&M gewährleisten daher nicht die ständige und ununterbrochene Erreichbarkeit ihres Internetportals und haften nicht für Ausfälle, die auf technischen und elektronischen Fehler beruhen, auf die V&M keinen Einfluss haben. Sofern V&M im Ausnahmefall eine gebuchte Unterkunft aufgrund kurzfristiger Änderungen nicht zur Verfügung stellen kann, bemüht sich V&M um eine andere Unterkunft. Wenn es keine gleichwertige Unterkunft gibt, muss sich der Gast mit einer geringerwertigeren Unterkunft zufrieden geben. Bei einem Mangel der Unterkunft (z.B. erhebliche Abweichungen von den Beschreibungen der Unterkunft) bei Anreise erhält der Gast einen gegebenenfalls bereits gezahlten Übernachtungspreis von dem Zahlungsempfänger (V&M) bei umgehender Mängelanzeige je nach Grad der Abweichung anteilig oder vollständig zurück.

D. Stornierungen/Widerruf
Im Fall der Stornierung einer Buchung entstehen folgende Stornierungskosten bezogen jeweils auf den Endpreis:
Am Anreisetag 80 Prozent,
1 bis 8 Tage vor Anreise 50 Prozent,
9 bis 14 Tage vor Anreise 25 Prozent,
bis 15 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos

Sonderkonditionen: Wünscht ein Gast eine sichere kostenfreie Stornierungsoption bis zum Anreisetag, so kann dies durch Zahlung einer Sondergebühr veranlasst werden. Dazu MUSS der Gast V&M kurz nach er Buchung in Kenntnis setzen! Stornierungen seitens des Gastgebers (V&M) sind zulässig. V&M kann als Vermieter von seinem Hausrecht Gebrauch machen und eine Buchung verweigern oder stornieren. In diesem Fall muss V&M dem Gast die bezahlte Gebühr vollständig oder bei einer laufenden Reise anteilig erstatten. Ein Widerrufsrecht des Gastes besteht nicht.

E. Abschlussbestimmungen
Mit der Nutzung der Website und dazugehöriger Dienste von V&M erkennt der Besucher die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an. V&M erkennen damit nur ihre und keine anderen allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an.